All Things Real Estate - First Hour: July 6, 2014 _ Independence Day

July 6, 2014 • All Things Real EstateDownload the podcast (right click and "save as.")
Cannot stream the podcast.

ALL THINGS REAL ESTATE w/ Rey Post

(CLICK IMAGE)

http://www.ATREradio.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Please LIKE our FACEBOOK PAGE:

(CLICK IMAGE)

http://www.Facebook.com/ATREradio

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Co-Host / Ron Blessey / Wells Fargo - Private Mortgage

cell:(505) 984-0513

e-mail: ronald.l.blessey@wellsfargo.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Special Guest: Kim Shannahan / Santa Fe Area Homebuilders Association

(CLICK IMAGE)

http://www.sfahba.com/

Santa Fe Area Home Builders Association
1409 Luisa Street, Suite A
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-982-1774
Fax: 505-982-0238

Kim Shanahan, Executive Officer,  kim@sfahba.com
June Scott, Administrative Director,  june@sfahba.com
Raquel Montoya, Administrative Assistant, raquel@sfahba.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Special Guest: Lawrence Becerra / Las Companas Compadres

(CLICK IMAGE)

http://lascampanascompadres.org

Las Campanas Compadres
15 Buckskin Circle
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Tel: (505) 820-2707
Fax: (505) 820-2709

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Special Guest: Justin Kibbe / Fix This Flat Roof

 

Fix My Roof, Inc
952 Acequia de las Joyas,
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone number: 505.919.8011

Meet Our Team

John Grisak, President, John.Grisak@FixThisFlatRoof.com
Justin Kibbe, Vice President, Justin.Kibbe@FixThisFlatRoof.com
Earl D. James, Vice President of Sales, Earl.James@FixThisFlatRoof.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

(CLICK IMAGE)

http://westernlifecamp.com/

Forest 156 Rd, Las Vegas, NM 87701
(505) 425-3620

__________________________________________________________________________________________

(CLICK IMAGE)

http://santafeconcorso.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

(CLICK IMAGE)

http://www.thefirebird.com/

1808 Espinacitas St, Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 983-5264