Get in Touch

General Information

Address

Hutton Broadcasting
2502 Camino Entrada, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Phones/Fax

Business Office - (505) 471-1067
Request Line - (505) 424-4550
Office Fax - (505) 473-2667

Contacts

Program Director - Ira Gordon - ira@santafe.com
Sales - sales@santafe.com
General Manager - Scott Hutton - scott@santafe.com
Operations Manager - Lisa Clark - lisa@santafe.com
Promotions Director - Jess Preston - jess@santafe.com

KVSF 101.5 Sales Team

Sales

Vera Hayduck
Email: vera@santafe.com
Phone: 505-920-1743

Sales

Alicia Sena
Email: alicia@santafe.com
Phone: 505-350-0268

Sales

Tasha Curtis
Email: tasha@santafe.com
Phone: 505-920-1743

Sales

Jojo Valdez
Email: jojo@santafe.com
Phone: 505-471-1067 x103, 575-741-6061

Sales

Dan Koffman
Email: dan@santafe.com
Phone: 505-471-1067 x130

Sales

Racheline Timu
Email: racheline@santafe.com
Phone: 505-471-1067 x125