Event Results for new years

Events (100 Found)

Sunday, August 3
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Jet Black and the Ninja Wind
Book Signing with Leza Lowitz and Shogo OketanI
Sunday, August 3
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Make a print. Enjoy great music.
‘Painting the Divine: Images of Mary in the New World’
Special events for the new exhibit
Sunday, August 3
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summer Shakespeare
‘As You Like It’
Monday, August 4
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 5
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 5
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Outdoor Summer Concerts Return to Santa Fe
Music at the Downs 2014
Tuesday, August 5
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Santa Fe Bandstand Presents
The Country Blues Review and Billy D & The Hoodoos
Country | Blues, Rock
Tuesday, August 5
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Ray LaMontagne
with Belle Brigade
Tuesday, August 5
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Thursday, August 7
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 8
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 9
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 9
7:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Santa Fe Bandstand Presents
Paula Rhae McDonald & Friends and Soulstatic
Country, Jazz, Blues | R&B, Funk, Soul.
Saturday, August 9
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 10
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tales to Tell and the Cultural Experience of a Lifetime
With the New Jemez Tribal Elders Program
Sunday, August 10
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 10
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 11
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Santa Fe Bandstand Presents
Faith Amour and John Trentacosta & Andy Gabrys
Jazz
Tuesday, August 12
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Thursday, August 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Thursday, August 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 15
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Friday, August 15
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 16
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 16
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 16
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Saturday, August 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 17
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 17
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Sunday, August 17
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 22
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Out There
Book Signing with Sarah Stark
Sunday, August 24
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tony Bennett In Concert
w/ special guest Antonia Bennett
Tuesday, August 26
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Santa Fe Bandstand Presents
Chango and The Sticky
Rock and Roll Covers | Funk
Tuesday, August 26
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday, August 27
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
98.1 KBAC presents
The Avett Brothers
Thursday, August 28
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 30
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM