Event Results for new years

Events (100 Found)

Sunday, August 10
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 10
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, August 11
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Santa Fe Bandstand Presents
Faith Amour and John Trentacosta & Andy Gabrys
Jazz
Monday, August 11
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Thursday, August 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Thursday, August 14
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 14
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, August 15
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Friday, August 15
5:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Friday, August 15
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 15
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 16
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 16
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 16
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Saturday, August 16
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 16
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, August 17
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 17
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Objects Of Art Santa Fe
Preview/Opening Night Proceeds to Benefit NM PBS
Sunday, August 17
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 17
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, August 18
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Thursday, August 21
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Artist Reception
Jodi Balsamo
Thursday, August 21
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, August 22
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 22
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Out There
Book Signing with Sarah Stark
Sunday, August 24
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tony Bennett In Concert
w/ special guest Antonia Bennett
Sunday, August 24
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, August 25
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Santa Fe Bandstand Presents
Chango and The Sticky
Rock and Roll Covers | Funk
Tuesday, August 26
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26
8:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Wednesday, August 27
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
98.1 KBAC presents
The Avett Brothers
Thursday, August 28
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 28
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, August 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, August 30
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM