Ira G. and Michael Dellheim announce

The 2013 Santa Fe Bandstand Lineup

Listen Now

Cannot stream the podcast.

Download the podcast (MP3). To save the file to your computer, right click the link and choose "save as".

Listen to the podcast and scroll through the list of this year's lineup, as of Friday, April 19, 2013. The first band on each day performs at 6 p.m., the second band performs at 7:15, unless otherwise noted.

Friday, June 21
Ivon Ulibarri & Café Mocha
Son Como Son

Monday, June 24
Shannon McNally
Eliza Gilkyson

Tuesday, June 25
Sorela
Sol Fire

Thursday, June 27
Todd and the Fox
John Courage & the Great Plains

Monday, July 1
Eaglestar (noon)
Strolling Scones
The Wise Guys

Tuesday, July 2
Funktasm with Little Leroy
Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Monday, July 8
Polyphony Marimba (noon)
Simon Balkey & the Honkey Tonk Crew
James "Slim" Hand

Tuesday, July 9
Cali Shaw
Alex Maryol

Wednesday, July 10
Fiddlin' Doc Gonzales (noon)
Mariachi Aztlan
Severo y Grup Fuego

Thursday, July 11
Cloacas
Sage Harrington (intermission)
A Hawk and a Hacksaw

Saturday, July 13
Suzanne Teng & Mystic Journey
Azadeh Dance Company (intermission)
Wagogo (7:30p)

Monday, July 15
Floozy (noon)
Busy & the Krazy 88!
JQ Whitcomb

Tuesday, July 16
Anthony Leon & the Chain
The Hoodoos

Wednesday, July 17
Blue Moon Prairie (noon)
Felix y los Gatos
Curley Taylor

Thursday, July 18
The Gregg Daigle Band
The Free Range Ramblers

Monday, July 22
Clan Tynker (noon)
Ryan Montano
Max Baca y los Texmaniacs

Tuesday, July 23
The Mil-Tones
Lary Mitchell

Wednesday, July 24
The Railyard Reunion Band (noon)
Baile Español
Manzanares

Thursday, July 25
hONEy hoUSe
Zenobia

Monday, July 29
T.B.D. (noon)
Lipbone Redding
Round Mountain

Tuesday, July 30
Treemotel
Jupiter Spiral

Wednesday, July 31
La Familia Vigil (noon)
Mariachi Buenaventura
Lumbre del Sol

Thursday, August 1
John Trentacosta & Straight-Up
Bert Dalton's Brazil Project

Monday, August 5
Santa Fe University of Art and Design (SFUAD) Contemporary Ensemble (noon)
The Bill Hearne Trio
Cathy Faber's Swingin' Country Band

Tuesday, August 6
The Canyon Road Blues Band
Soulstatic

Wednesday, August 7
Tiho Dimitrov
The Candyman's "School of Rock" Band (intermission)
Max Gomez

Thursday, August 8
Matthew Andrae
Joe West and the Santa Fe Review

Friday, August 9
Little Bird & the Big Boy Band
The Derailers

Monday, August 12
Nation Beat
Nacao Estrela Brilhante

Tuesday, August 13 (Randy Forester Day)
Nosotros
DJ P.A. TRIX

Wednesday, August 14
Indigie Femme
Robert Mirabal

Monday, August 19
Man No Sober
The Pleasure Pilots Band

Tuesday, August 20
Broodust Caravan
Jimmy Stadler

Wednesday, August 21
Terri Hendrix & Lloyd Maines
Christina Herr & Wild Frontier

Thursday, August 22
Radio la Chusma
The Imperial Rooster

Friday, August 23
Boris McCutheon
Jono Manson

Advertisement