PRCA Rodeo w/Eli Young Band




Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets: Online

Tickets: $30 Box, $22.50 Chair, $15 Bench (includes admission to the Fair).
Tickets can be purchased at all UNM Ticketing locations, including participating Albertson’s stores, and online.

Event Details

Eli Young Band is an American country music band composed of members who met while students at the University of North Texas in Denton, Texas: Mike Eli (vocals, guitar), James Young (guitar), Jon Jones (bass guitar), and Chris Thompson (drums). They released their self-titled debut album in 2002, followed by the Carnival records release Level in 2005. Their third album, Jet Black & Jealous, was released in 2008 by Universal South Records. A second major-label album, Life at Best, was released in 2011 by Republic Nashville; it includes their No. 1 hits, "Crazy Girl" and "Even If It Breaks Your Heart". Both songs have been certified platinum by the RIAA.