Get in Touch

General Information

Address

Hutton Broadcasting
2502 Camino Entrada, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Phones/Fax

Business Office - (505) 471-1067
Request Line - (505) 988-52222 x119
Office Fax - (505) 473-2667
HR/Internship Inquiries - No intern at the moment

Contacts

Program Director - Chris Diestler - chrisd@santafe.com
Sales - sales@santafe.com
General Manager - Scott Hutton - scott@santafe.com
Operations Manager - Lisa Clark - lisa@santafe.com
Promotions Director - Eric Davis - eric@santafe.com

Outlaw Sales Team

Sales

Vera Hayduck
Email: vera@santafe.com
Phone: 505-920-1743

Sales

Alicia Sena
Email: alicia@santafe.com
Phone: 505-350-0268

Sales

Tasha Curtis
Email: tasha@santafe.com
Phone: 505-920-1743

Sales

Jojo Valdez
Email: jojo@santafe.com
Phone: 505-471-1067 x103, 575-741-6061

Sales

Anna Maggiore
Email: anna@santafe.com
Phone: 505-471-1067 x130

Sales

Racheline Timu
Email: racheline@santafe.com
Phone: 505-471-1067 x125

Contact Outlaw

Program Director

Chris Diestler
Email: chrisd@santafe.com
Phone: 505-471-1067 ext. 127