Rarities, oddities, and other fun stuff

Out Of The Vault: Santa Fe Bands # 2 – May 25, 2013

Airing Saturday mornings 10 am - 11 am - Hosted by Eric Davis

June 5, 2013 • Download the podcast (right click and "save as.")
Cannot stream the podcast.

Max Gomez – BLACK AND WHITE – “Rule The World”, 2013 -- http://www.myspace.com/maxgomez

Chris Chickering – SHINE– “Shine”, 2012 -- http://www.reverbnation.com/chrischickering

Sean Healen – ANGEL MEAT – “Crown of Coal”, 2009 -- http://www.reverbnation.com/seanhealenband

-------

Bone Orchard – SNAKEOIL SALESMAN – “A Romance of Ghosts”, 2007” - http://www.boneorchardmusic.com/music.html

ThaMuseMeant – RUBBERBALL – “Never Settle For Less”, 2006 -- http://www.frogvilleplanet.com/artist_detail.php?artistID=5

Round Mountain – CARRY THE STONE – “Windward”, 2013 -- http://roundmountainmusic.com

-------

Hundred Year Flood – POLITICS OF THE DEAD – “Frogville Records Sampler”, 2004 - http://www.hundredyearflood.com

Stephanie Hatfield – FALL INTO ME – “The Tracks”, 2011 - http://www.reverbnation.com/stephaniehatfield

Bill Palmer’s TV Killers – GIMME GIMME – “Bill Palmer’s TV Killers”, 2013 - http://www.reverbnation.com/billpalmermusic

Felecia Ford – HURRICANE– DEMO, 2013 -- http://www.reverbnation.com/feleciaford

-------

Tiho Dimitrov – SLEEPLESS NIGHTS – DEMO, 2011 -- http://www.tihodimitrov.com

Michael Clay Mills – SIGN OF THE SUN – “Children of Avalon”, 2011 -- http://www.michaelclaymills.com/fr_home.cfm

 The Strange – TAKE ME TO THE MOON – DEMO, 2013 -- http://www.reverbnation.com/the5strange

-------

Jono Manson – JR. WALKER DROVE THE BUS – “Summertime”, 2006 -- http://www.jonomanson.com