Contact Us

Santafe.com – providing Santa Fe with the most current interactive platform for events, music, arts, business, dining and lifestyle. The site – a division of Hutton Broadcasting – offers a variety of advertising opportunities to help you reach your key audiences.

Hutton Broadcasting
2502 Camino Entrada, Suite C
Santa Fe, NM, 87507

Business Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday – Friday (MST)

Main: (505) 471-1067

Scott Hutton | General Manager | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 110 | scott@santafe.com

Lisa Clark | Business Manager | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 107 | lisa@santafe.com

Tess Curran | Reception | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 101 | tess@santafe.com

Ira Gordon | Program Director | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 105 | ira@santafe.com

Brad Brown | Traffic and Program Director KTRC/KVSF | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 106 | brad@santafe.com

Editorial and Web

Todd Eric Lovato | Managing Editor | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 116 | editor@santafe.com

Andrew Kastner | Deputy Editor | andrew@santafe.com

Braden Anderson | Calendar Manager | braden@santafe.com

Bran Ghigliotty | Editorial Assistant | bran@santafe.com

Advertising

Inquiries | sales@santafe.com

Vera Hayduk | Account Executive | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 126 | vera@santafe.com

Tasha Curtis | Account Executive | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 109 | tasha@santafe.com

Alicia Sena | Account Executive | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 104 | alicia@santafe.com

JoJo Valdez | Account Executive | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 103 | jojo@santafe.com

Racheline Timu | Account Executive | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 125 | racheline@santafe.com

Anna Maggiore | Account Executive | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 130 | anna@santafe.com

Promotions/Special Events/Marketing

Eric Davis | Promotions Director | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 128 | eric@santafe.com

Jessica Preston | Marketing and Promotions Coordinator | (505) 471-1067 Ext. 113 | jess@santafe.com

Air Talent/Staff

Ira Gordon | KBAC 98.1 | ira@santafe.com

Honey Harris | KBAC 98.1, Outlaw 107.5 | honey@santafe.com

Geno Thompson | Producer KVSF 101.5 | geno@santafe.com

Chris Diestler | KBAC 98.1 Outlaw 107.5 | chrisd@santafe.com

John Calef | News and Producer KVSF 101.5 | john@santafe.com

Studio Lines

KBAC 98.1 FM| (505) 988-5222

Outlaw 107.5 FM | (505) 473-5722

KVSF The Voice of Santa Fe | (505) 424-4550