Contact Us

General Station Phone Number: (505)471-1067

Staff

Scott Hutton | Owner/General Manager | Ext. 110 | scott@santafe.com
Lisa Clark | Business/Operations Manager | Ext. 107 | lisa@santafe.com
Tess Curran | Front Desk | Ext. 101 | tess@santafe.com
Brad Brown | Traffic Director | Ext. 106 | brad@santafe.com

Editorial and Web

Laura Shields | Managing Editor | Ext. 113 | editor@santafe.com
Andrew Kastner | Digital Development Supervisor | Ext. 132 | andrew@santafe.com
Braden Anderson | Content Manager | Ext. 108 | braden@santafe.com

Advertising

Inquiries | sales@santafe.com
Vera Hayduk | Account Executive | Ext. 126 | vera@santafe.com
Tasha Curtis | Account Executive | Ext. 109 | tasha@santafe.com
JoJo Valdez | Account Executive | jojo@santafe.com
Dan Koffman | Account Executive | Ext. 130 | dan@santafe.com
Laura Starkey | Account Executive | Ext. 103 | lauras@santafe.com

Promotions/Special Events/Marketing

Melanie Munsel | Promotions Director | Ext. 131 | melanie@santafe.com
Jessica Preston | Director of Communications | Ext. 129 | jess@santafe.com

Air Staff

Ira Gordon | Program Director - KBAC 98.1 | ira@santafe.com
Chris Diestler | Program Director - Outlaw 107.5 | chrisd@santafe.com
Brad Brown | Program Director - KTRC/KVSF AM | brad@santafe.com
Geno Thompson | Producer - KVSF 101.5 | geno@santafe.com

Studio Lines

KBAC 98.1 FM | (505) 988-5222
Outlaw 107.5 FM | (505) 473-5722
KVSF 101.5 The Voice of Santa Fe | (505) 424-4550