Zia Diner Bluegrass Jam

When

Tuesday, September 23 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 7 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 4 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 11 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 18 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 25 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Website

Event Description

For some folks Bluegrass music just by definition might seem a bit too “country-fied’ but really the music, it must be said, has jazz roots as well, making the music a lot less back woods than most people know about. Each and every Tuesday the Zia Diner serves up its weekly Zia Diner Bluegrass Jam from 6 - 8 p.m.

Advertisement
Advertisement