Collected Works Bookstore’s Children’s Story Hour

When

Wednesday, September 17 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, September 18 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, September 24 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, September 25 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 1 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 2 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 8 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 9 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Wednesday, October 15 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday, October 16 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

This event is free and open to the public.

Event Description

Every Wednesday and Thursday is Children's Story Hour at Collected Works Bookstore. Collected Works' staff reads picture books to children ages 0-5 from 10:45 until 11:45. Parents you can enjoy coffee, a latte or one of your other favorite café drinks while your children take in a story or two... or five.

Advertisement
Advertisement