The Den Presents Ladies Night feat. DJ Luna

When

Friday, September 19 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 26 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 3 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 10 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 17 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 24 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 31 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 7 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 14 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 21 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Ladies: Free

Cover Charge: $5

Event Description

Every Friday Night at The Den Santa FE is ladies night with DJ Luna spinning the best in global dance beats in the most elegant atmosphere in town with one of the most incredible staffs in town. Enjoy our eclectic speciality cocktails and shots, or enjoy bottle service at your table, we have it all!

 

 

Advertisement
Advertisement