The Den Presents Ladies Night feat. DJ Luna

When

Friday, October 31 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 7 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 14 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 21 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, November 28 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 5 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 12 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 19 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, December 26 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, January 2 9:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Ladies: Free

Cover Charge: $5

Event Description

Every Friday Night at The Den Santa FE is ladies night with DJ Luna spinning the best in global dance beats in the most elegant atmosphere in town with one of the most incredible staffs in town. Enjoy our eclectic speciality cocktails and shots, or enjoy bottle service at your table, we have it all!

 

 

Advertisement
Advertisement