The Cornelius Hour

When

Tuesday, July 29 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 5 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 12 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 19 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 26 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 2 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 9 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets Online

General Admission: NM Residents: $6

General Admission: Out of State: $9

Children 12 months and younger get in free! All daily programs are included with the price of admission.

Event Description

There's no time like feeding time! Watch our snake eat his weekly meal, draw pictures of what you see, write a poem, and learn some new facts.

Advertisement
Advertisement