Taylor’s Ocean Adventure

When

Tuesday, April 29 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 13 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 27 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 10 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 24 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 8 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 22 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 5 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 19 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 2 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

General Admission: NM Residents: $6

General Admission: Out of State: $9

Children 12 months and younger are admitted free. All daily programs are included with admission. Admission is good all day.

Event Description

Learn about marine biology, explore the ocean, its creatures, habitat and more during this underwater hour. Make sea turtles, whales, jellyfish and more with teen intern Taylor.

Advertisement
Advertisement