Silkscreen Workshop

When

Thursday, September 18 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 25 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 9 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 16 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 23 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 6 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 13 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 20 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Admission: $10 - $20

Event Description

Silkscreen Workshop

($10-$20, every Thursday)

Advertisement
Advertisement