Silkscreen Workshop

When

Thursday, October 30 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 6 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 13 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 20 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 27 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 4 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 11 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 18 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 25 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 1 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Admission: $10 - $20

Event Description

Silkscreen Workshop

($10-$20, every Thursday)

Advertisement
Advertisement