Screen Printing Studio

Thursday, April 2, 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Warehouse 21

Santa Fe NM 0

Tickets

19 and under | $1020 and up | $20

Contact

Website | http://www.warehouse21.org/

Additional Ticket Information

$15 for ages under 21 (Only $7.50 an hour)
$20 for ages 21 and over (Only $10 an hour)

W21's silkscreen studio offers people of all ages and skill levels the opportunity to learn the art of silkscreening.

Print your art on posters, t-shirts, flags and more with the guiding help of an instructor. Learn about emulsions, emulsion remover, inks, paper, pre-developed screens with art and special clean-up techniques. You can in advance bring your own art design on a transparency and learn how to burn your own screen. (This program is on-going throughout the year.) 8-10 students max per class.

$10 for 19 and under
$20 for ages 20 and over (Only $10 an hour)

$30 to burn each screen if you bring in your own transparency. We recommend going to Copyshack in advance to make this for you.

 

Other Dates

  • Thursday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Thursday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
comments powered by Disqus