Santastico

When

Wednesday, July 30 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, August 6 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, August 13 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, August 20 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, August 27 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, September 3 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, September 17 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, September 24 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, October 1 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Website

Contact Info:

505-983-9912

Event Description

Latin Fervor

Every Wednesday night at El Farol

Advertisement
Advertisement