Ronald Roybal - Native American Flute and Spanish Classical Guitar

When

Friday, August 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 8 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 9 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 15 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 16 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 22 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 23 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 29 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets by phone at 505.955.7805 for restaurant reservations

Admission: Free

Event Description

Native American Flute and Spanish Classical Guitar Music by six-time Native American Music Award Nominee and two-time New Mexico Music Industry Award winner Ronald Roybal. Ronald is a Santa Fe mainstay! Join him in the intimate lounge and Amaya Restaurant at the Hotel Santa Fe, the only Native American owned full service hotel in Santa Fe!

Advertisement
Advertisement