Ronald Roybal

Friday, May 8, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Hotel Santa Fe, The Hacienda and Spa

1501 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe NM 87501

Tickets

Admission | Free

Tickets Phone | 505.955.7805 for restaurant reservations

Contact

Website

Native American Flute and Spanish Classical Guitar Music by six-time Native American Music Award Nominee and two-time New Mexico Music Industry Award winner Ronald Roybal. Ronald is a Santa Fe mainstay! Join him in the intimate lounge and Amaya Restaurant at the Hotel Santa Fe, the only Native American owned full service hotel in Santa Fe!

Other Dates

  • Saturday, May 23
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Friday, June 26
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Friday, July 3
comments powered by Disqus