2012 Santa Fe Winter Fiesta presents

REI Santa Fe - Snowshoe Rental Discounts

When

Thursday, July 24

Friday, July 25

Saturday, July 26

Sunday, July 27

Monday, July 28

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Thursday, July 31

Friday, August 1

Saturday, August 2

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets Online or by phone at (505) 471-1067

50% off snowshoe rentals with Adventure Pass 

Event Description

All Adventure Passholders will recieve 50% off Snowshow rentals, including poles. Call (505) 982-3557 for reservations. 

Advertisement
Advertisement