2012 Santa Fe Winter Fiesta presents

REI Santa Fe - Snowshoe Rental Discounts

When

Tuesday, September 23

Wednesday, September 24

Thursday, September 25

Friday, September 26

Saturday, September 27

Sunday, September 28

Monday, September 29

Tuesday, September 30

Wednesday, October 1

Thursday, October 2

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets Online or by phone at (505) 471-1067

50% off snowshoe rentals with Adventure Pass 

Event Description

All Adventure Passholders will recieve 50% off Snowshow rentals, including poles. Call (505) 982-3557 for reservations. 

Advertisement
Advertisement