2012 Santa Fe Winter Fiesta presents

REI Santa Fe - Snowshoe Rental Discounts

When

Sunday, April 20

Monday, April 21

Tuesday, April 22

Wednesday, April 23

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26

Sunday, April 27

Monday, April 28

Tuesday, April 29

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets Online or by phone at (505) 471-1067

50% off snowshoe rentals with Adventure Pass 

Event Description

All Adventure Passholders will recieve 50% off Snowshow rentals, including poles. Call (505) 982-3557 for reservations. 

Advertisement
Advertisement