Preschool Prime Time

When

Friday, July 25 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, August 1 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, August 8 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, August 15 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, August 22 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, August 29 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, September 5 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, September 12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, September 19 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, September 26 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Details

Website

Event Description

A special time for children under 5 to enjoy exhibits and hands-on activities. Play dress-up,
dance and get your face painted.

Santa Fe Children’s Museum

Advertisement
Advertisement