Pre-School Prime Time

When

Friday, April 25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 2 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 9 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 16 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 23 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, May 30 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 6 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 13 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 20 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 27 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets Online or by phone at (505) 989-8359 ext.100

Free with museum admission.

Event Description

1st Friday of the month, Annie Rose the Flower Fairy
2nd Friday of the month, Smart Kids Club from 10:30 - 12
3rd Friday of the month, Music and Movement with Annabella
4th Friday of the month, Francine's Creations

Programs designed specifically for children ages 0-5.

Advertisement
Advertisement