Geist Cabaret

When

Friday, August 1 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 2 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 8 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 9 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 15 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 16 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 22 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 23 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 29 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 30 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets by phone at (505) 984-2645

Tickets: All ages welcome, $2 per person cover charge

Event Description

Come enjoy great food, fantastic service and some of the best musicians in town at Pranzo Italian Grill. Every Friday and Saturday night our cabaret is open for you and your family's enjoyment. Sit down and have a fabulous meal while enjoying the show form 6:00 until 9:00 p.m.
All ages welcome, $2 per person cover charge.

Advertisement
Advertisement