Geist Cabaret

When

Saturday, October 25 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, October 31 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 1 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 7 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 8 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 14 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 15 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 21 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 22 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, November 28 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Purchase Tickets by phone at (505) 984-2645

Tickets: All ages welcome, $2 per person cover charge

Event Description

Come enjoy great food, fantastic service and some of the best musicians in town at Pranzo Italian Grill. Every Friday and Saturday night our cabaret is open for you and your family's enjoyment. Sit down and have a fabulous meal while enjoying the show form 6:00 until 9:00 p.m.
All ages welcome, $2 per person cover charge.

Advertisement
Advertisement