Open Bluegrass Jam

When

Tuesday, September 23 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 7 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 4 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 11 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 18 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, November 25 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Event Description

6-8 pm Bring your instrument and join in or just come and enjoy the fabulous live bluegrass music!

Open to everyone.

Advertisement
Advertisement