Open Bluegrass Jam

When

Tuesday, August 5 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 12 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 19 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 26 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 9 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 7 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Event Description

6-8 pm Bring your instrument and join in or just come and enjoy the fabulous live bluegrass music!

Open to everyone.

Advertisement
Advertisement