Zen Meditation

Jim “Kando” Green

When

Sunday, October 5 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, October 12 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, October 19 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, October 26 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, November 2 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, November 9 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, November 16 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, November 23 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, November 30 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sunday, December 7 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Details

Event Description

Learn Zen meditation in a relaxed setting. This gathering will include instruction for the techniques in Zen meditation, discussion of the history and context of Zen practice, opportunities for questions and a guided meditation.

Advertisement
Advertisement