Gospel Jam

When

Saturday, September 27 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 4 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 11 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 18 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 25 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 1 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 8 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 15 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 22 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 29 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Website

Event Description

Gospel Jams: 3368 Governor Miles Road - Santa Fe NM 87507 Zia United Methodist Church will begin Gospel Jams on Saturday nights at 6pm.

Advertisement
Advertisement