Gospel Jam

When

Saturday, April 26 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 3 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 10 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 17 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 24 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 31 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 7 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 14 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 21 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 28 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Website

Event Description

Gospel Jams: 3368 Governor Miles Road - Santa Fe NM 87507 Zia United Methodist Church will begin Gospel Jams on Saturday nights at 6pm.

Advertisement
Advertisement