New Mexico History Museum’s

Free Friday Nights

When

Friday, August 22 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, August 29 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 5 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 12 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 19 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 26 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 3 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 10 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 17 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, October 24 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Website

Ticket Info

Admission: Free

Event Description

Starting May 2, the New Mexico History Museum resumes a schedule of offering Free Friday Nights, 5–8 pm, every week through October.

Advertisement
Advertisement