Canyon Road Blues Jam

When

Tuesday, April 22 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 29 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 6 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 13 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 20 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 27 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 3 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 10 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 17 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 24 8:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Details

Website

Event Description

The Canyon Road Blues Jam is running strong in its 7th year of Tuesday nights at El Farol from 8:30PM to Midnight.

No cover charge for the best event in Santa Fe on any given Tuesday night...

The Canyon Road Band is:

TIHO DIMITROV - guitar and vocals, Winner of NMMA 2012 Best Blues award & The Winner of the New Mexico Ernie Ball blues guitar competition.

BRANT LEEPER - keyboard and vocals,

MIKE CHAVEZ - drums,

TONE FORREST - bass and emcee...

Any musician who can play blues, R&B and rock 'n' roll at a professional level is welcome to sign up and join in...

We have a crowd of tourists and local fans who fill the place up and have a ball. Come on down and boogie at the Jam!

Advertisement
Advertisement