Interactive Map: 2012 Santa Fe Municipal Election Polling Locations

- March 5, 2012

Santa Fe voters will decide on four city councilor positions and one municipal judge seat on Tuesday, March 6. Polls open at 7 a.m. and close at 7 p.m. Below is a map of polling locations for District 1 through 4. Click on each flag on the map for more specific information, including street addresses and precinct numbers.

The following candidates are running for City Council:

District 1: Patti Bushee, Houston Johansen
District 2: Peter Ives, Elizabeth Lujan, Bob Sarr
District 3: Marie Campos, Gilbert Martinez, Chris Rivera
District 4: Bill Dimas, Carol Robertson-Lopez

Ann Yalman is running uncontended for Municipal Judge.

Voters will also decide on three bond measures. More info on these here.

Here's a map of City of Santa Fe council districts and voting precincts.

View 2012 Santa Fe Municipal Election Polling Locations in a larger map

The City of Santa Fe will hold a regular municipal election on Tuesday, March 6, 2012 for the purpose of electing:

A. One City Councilor from District 1 to a four-year term;
B. One City Councilor from District 2 to a four-year term;
C. One City Councilor from District 3 to a four-year term;
D. One City Councilor from District 4 to a four-year term; and
E. One Municipal Judge elected at-large to a four-year term.
(505) 955-6521 OR (505) 955-6326.


comments powered by Disqus